Undergraduate Information Sessions

6:30 pm
Online Webinars

Oct.
15

The University of Chicago is offering online information sessions on various dates/time in September for prospective students to learn about the process of applying to college!

College Admissions Virtual Events :

Click here to see available webinar dates and registration link. 

Recommendation Letters and the Activities Section:

Join admissions officers from Barnard College, Johns Hopkins University, and the University of Chicago for a virtual webinar series.

September 10, 2020, 6:30 PM Indian Standard Time/9:00 AM Eastern Time/8:00 AM CST.

Registration for this webinar is closed. 

Admissions Essay:

Join admissions officers from Barnard College, Johns Hopkins University, and the University of Chicago for a virtual webinar series.

October 15, 2020, 6:30 PM Indian Standard Time/9:00 AM Eastern Time/8:00 AM CST.

Click here to register.