UChicago Alumni Cloud Happy Hour - Round 3

5:30–6:30 pm
Zoom Webinar

Jun.
24

June 24, 2020 (Wednesday) 

8:00pm  Hong Kong | Beijing | Singapore | Manila | Taipei
9:00pm  Tokyo | Seoul
5:30pm  Indian Standard Time 

Program

5:30pm: Virtual Networking (via Zoom Breakout Room)*

5:45pm: Welcome
               Introduction of 'UChicago Crowdsourcing COVID-19 History Project' (Yuen Campus Pilot)

6:00pm: 'Crowdsourcing: The First Draft of History'
               Guest Speaker: Ross Settles (MBA ‘89)
               Adjunct Professor, Journalism and Media Studies Centre, The University of Hong Kong

6:20pm: Q&A

6:30pm: Toasting/Ends