Information Session on graduate programs in the Humanities

6:15–7:15 pm
Online Zoom webinar

Mar.
2

Join Associate Director of Recruitment, Thomas Ott at the University of Chicago, for a discussion on graduate programs in the Humanities department. The session will cover an overview of UChicago programs, the application process, funding, and best practices when applying to our program and will also include an interactive Q & A session for queries by prospective applicants.

This information session is being organized in collaboration between the University of Chicago-Division of Humanities, UChicago Center in Delhi, and  USEF Nepal

Date: Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Time: 6:45 am CST/6:15 pm IST/6:30 pm NPT

REGISTER NOW!