Contact the Center

UChicago Center in Delhi
DLF Capitol Point
Baba Kharak Singh Marg
New Delhi, India 110001
delhi@uchicago.edu 
+91 11-66190200

Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9:30AM-5:30PM

Dipesh Chakrabarty
Faculty Director
dchakrab@uchicago.edu

Leni Chaudhuri 
Executive Director
lenic@uchicago.edu
+91 11-66190210

Shilpa Chadha
Company Secretary
shilpac@uchicago.edu
+91 11-66190213

Suman Singh 
Program Manager
sumans@uchicago.edu
+91 11-66190216

Arvind Balyan
Facilities Manager
arvind1@uchicago.edu
+91 11-66190200

Vikram Pratap Singh
IT Specialist
vpsingh@uchicago.edu
+91 11-66190207

Vijay Kumar
Multiple Skills Technician
vijay2@uchicago.edu
+91 11-66190200